Some Internet Silliness

You know how YouTube will show a screen with suggested videos after you finish playing through one? You know – since you watched that, you may want to watch these…
Here’s what came up after playing through a new worship song sent by Shawn, our church’s pastor and worship leader:

YouTube MOWS

Notice that most of the shots are of other worship songs, but take note of the middle two in line one. First: “Making Out With Strangers”.  (Just what have I been watching that makes YouTube think I would want to see this?) And the second?

YouTube DWSSitC

“Bill Johnson: Dealing With Sexual Sin in the Church”.

I just had to share. That is all.

About knitwit56

I've been a housekeeper; a craft/needlework teacher; a computer programmer; and a homeschool, stay-at-home mom. I'm still a mom, but have graduated my homeschoolers, which leaves a little more time for rediscovering the things I like to do: reading, fiber arts, cooking, writing. I'm also a "Lord of the Rings" fan - I watched "The Return of the King" 15 times in theaters, in 11 different states, and I have shelves full of Tolkien related books.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

